Sunday, June 25, 2017

Results

2017 RESULTS

Western Junior ‘C’ Hurling Championship Round 3
Abbeyside 8-26 Modeligo 0-11 – Bushy Park, Sunday, 25th June

County Minor Football Championship Division 1 Round 4
Ballinacourty 2-25 Gaultier 2-3 – Abbeyside, Sunday, 25th June

Sargent Cup Quarter Final
Abbeyside 3-14 Tallow 1-21 – Tallow, Saturday, 24th June

Western Junior ‘C’ Football Championship Round 1
Ballinacourty 1-10 Kilgobnet 1-9 – Abbeyside, Friday, 9th June

Western Intermediate Football Championship Round 3
Ballinacourty 2-11 Geraldines 1-11 – Fraher Field, Sunday, 4th June

Western Junior ‘C’ Hurling Championship Round 2
Abbeyside 3-8 Glen Rovers 1-13 – Cappoquin, Sunday, 28th May

Phelan Cup Round 2
Ballinacourty 0-14 Kilrossanty 1-13 – Abbeyside, Sunday, 28th May

Western Junior ‘B’ Hurling Championship Round 3
Abbeyside 1-19 Fourmilewater 0-10 – Colligan, Friday, 26th May

Western Junior ‘B’ Hurling Championship Round 2
Abbeyside 5-15 Ballyduff Upper 2-5 – Cappoquin, Sunday, 21st May

Western Junior ‘C’ Hurling Championship Round 1
Abbeyside 3-12 An Rinn 0-11 – Dungarvan Club Grounds, Friday, 19th May

Western Intermediate Football Championship Round 2
Ballinacourty 0-7 Modeligo 1-9 – Fraher Field, Saturday, 13th May

County Minor Football Championship Division 1 Round 3
Ballinacourty 1-11 Gaultier 1-6 – Gaultier, Saturday, 13th May

Western Intermediate Football Championship Round 1
Ballinacourty 4-6 Ballyduff Upper 1-10 – Colligan, Sunday, 7th May

County Senior Football Championship Round 1
Ballinacourty 2-8 Rathgormack 0-11 – Leamybrien, Sunday, 7th May

County Minor Football Championship Division 1 Round 2
Ballinacourty 5-14 De La Salle 2-3 – Gracedieu, Saturday, 6th May

Phelan Cup Round 1
Ballinacourty 5-16 Gaultier 0-8 – Gaultier, Saturday, 29th April

County Senior Hurling Championship Group A Round 2
Abbeyside 0-19 Tallow 0-18 – Fraher Field, Sunday, 23rd April

Western Junior ‘B’ Hurling Championship Round 1
Abbeyside 1-25 Tallow 0-7 – Bushy Park, Saturday, 22nd April

County Senior Hurling Championship Group A Round 1
Abbeyside 0-8 Dungarvan 2-19 – Fraher Field, Sunday, 16th April

County Senior Hurling League Group B Round 2
Abbeyside 2-17 Roanmore 0-20 – Abbeyside, Saturday, 8th April

County Senior Football League Group B Round 1
Ballinacourty 5-14 Nire 1-10 – Abbeyside, Saturday, 1st April

County U21 ‘A’ Football Championship Round 1
Ballinacourty 1-19 Stradbally 1-10 – Stradbally, Friday, 31st March

County Minor Football Championship Division 1 Round 1
Ballinacourty 0-10 Rathgormack 2-13 – Abbeyside, Sunday, 26th March

County Senior Hurling League Group B Round 1
Abbeyside 1-19 De La Salle 1-14 – Abbeyside, Saturday, 25th March



Club History
Abbeyside / Ballinacourty GAA Club was formed in 1967 as a result of the amalgamation of Abbeyside Hurling and Football Clubs and Ballinacourty Football Club. It is situated within the Parish of Abbeyside, Ballinroad and Garranbane. Located on the eastern side of the River Colligan, it forms the northern and eastern shorelines of Dungarvan Harbour from Abbeyside Church to Ballinacourty Lighthouse
more
Development Fund
Abbeyside/Ballinacourty GAA Club has been growing at a dramatic pace over the past 10 years with the population of our parish increasing rapidly. We must ensure that we have the best facilities for all our players. We want to ensure that the next generation have the facilities that they need and deserve. We are asking supporters and friends to support this project over the next five years.
more
Strategic Plan
Past generations have had their visions for the future of our club. These are our current aims and with these achieved we hope to hand on the club to future generations in the same healthy state it was passed onto us.
more
Abbeyside/Ballinacourty GAA Club, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland.
Website by: Déise Design