Thursday, September 5, 2013

All-Ireland Hurling Final Ticket Winners

The draw for All-Ireland Hurling Final tickets took place on Thursday night last. We received ten stand and ten terrace tickets for the game. The following won tickets in the draw:-

Jack O'Hare
Niamh Enright
Alan Tobin
Diarmaid O'Hare
Moira Mansfield
Stephen Enright
Orla de Búrca
Bernard Gorman
Pakie Hurney
Michael Burke
Benny Kiely
Peter Flynn
Mary O’Hare
Tomás Walsh
Micheál Óg de Búrca
Dolores Kiely
Jonathan O'Donovan
Donncha Enright
Frank Sweeney
Kevin Tobin

Club History
Abbeyside / Ballinacourty GAA Club was formed in 1967 as a result of the amalgamation of Abbeyside Hurling and Football Clubs and Ballinacourty Football Club. It is situated within the Parish of Abbeyside, Ballinroad and Garranbane. Located on the eastern side of the River Colligan, it forms the northern and eastern shorelines of Dungarvan Harbour from Abbeyside Church to Ballinacourty Lighthouse
Development Fund
Abbeyside/Ballinacourty GAA Club has been growing at a dramatic pace over the past 10 years with the population of our parish increasing rapidly. We must ensure that we have the best facilities for all our players. We want to ensure that the next generation have the facilities that they need and deserve. We are asking supporters and friends to support this project over the next five years.
Strategic Plan
Past generations have had their visions for the future of our club. These are our current aims and with these achieved we hope to hand on the club to future generations in the same healthy state it was passed onto us.
Abbeyside/Ballinacourty GAA Club, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, Ireland.
Website by: Déise Design